Q. If I delete my account of SUZUKI CONNECT app, will the contract be deleted as well? 04 May 2023 11:06 Updated Yes, It will be deleted. Related articles Q. If I delete the SUZUKI CONNECT app from my smartphone, will my account or contract be deleted automatically? Q. Can I cancel SUZUKI CONNECT at any time? Q. Can I cancel the cancellation of SUZUKI CONNECT and use the service again? Q. What is cooling-off application process? Q. Can I delete my account with the SUZUKI CONNECT App?